3rd day - Reisverslag uit Helmond, Nederland van Famke Veenstra - WaarBenJij.nu 3rd day - Reisverslag uit Helmond, Nederland van Famke Veenstra - WaarBenJij.nu

3rd day

Door: Famke Veenstra

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

07 Mei 2016 | Nederland, Helmond

The last couple of days I've been so busy that I totally forgot to post on this blog... but here the last two posts are!
This/last wednesday began just as the first two days at the shop. I met some new people who work at Vlisco as well, and they all spoke English, so that was a relief for me; I could finally understand someone clearly and talk to them in good English, which is a lot easier than the broken English most costumers spoke. Beatrice arranged a tour for me through the factory. It was really cool to see how they put all the beautiful designs on the fabrics. Sadly, I couldn't visit the design department, which would've been the most interesting part...
The next day it was both Ascension Day and Bevrijdingsdag, so the outlet was closed. This is why I did four days of six hours, so that I still made - almost - all the hours that were requiered.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Helmond

Famke

Actief sinds 20 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 170
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2501

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Mei 2016 - 06 Mei 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: